Board of Directors

The Officers & Directors of the CCEA

As a part of membership participation the CCEA rotates Officers and Directors regularly.

The current roster is as listed here:


President: Susan Glass

Vice President: Barry Morgan

Secretary: Kathy Rumbaugh

Treasurer: Greg Knupp


Julius Cavazos

Todd Dwyer

Kathy Rumbaugh

Barry Morgan

Gilbert Cortinas


Past President: Mike Benning


Full Member Directory